My First Blog!

I am a blogger now. It’s official. This is all very new to me, but I hoping that blogging will help me gather all of the cool stuff I find on the internet to one central location. Also, I am hoping to use this blog to showcase some of my personal craft and design projects and to show off my little guy, Maddox a little. (That’s a lot to cover in one blog!) I hope to keep it updated regularly once I figure out all of this crazy mumbo jumbo. It seems a little overwhelming today. Lots to learn, but very exciting! I can’t wait to get this blog a rollin’.

One thought on “My First Blog!

Leave a Reply

