Taylor’s Birthday Shirt

Taylor Carroll's Birthday Shirt

Original Sketch for Taylor's Shirt Design

My friend, Melissa Carroll asked me to design and screen-print some shirts for her daughter, Taylor’s 3rd birthday party. I wanted to do something hand drawn and fun for little girls, so I can up with this big fun cupcake idea. We printed purple ink on the pink shirts for the girls and green ink on blue shirts for boys. Melissa gave the shirts out as the party favors at Taylor’s party. I think the shirts were a big hit!

Taylor and Her Friends with their birthday shirts.

Taylor and her friends with their birthday shirts.

Thanks to Melissa for sharing this picture with me!

Leave a Reply

