New DeGraf Design Business Cards

New DeGraf Design Business Cards

New DeGraf Design Business Cards

So I have been endlessly stressing over my new business card. I don’t really know why it is so hard when you are designing for yourself, but the task always seems so daunting. After millions of little tweaks and changes (and annoying my closest friends and family), I finally sent the file off to the printer today. What a relief. Lake Printing will be printing them for me. I can’t wait to get that little white cardboard box filled with my tiny cards!

Leave a Reply

