The Maddox 2010 Calendar

Max 2010 Calendar

Max 2010 Calendar

This year for Christmas, I really wanted a great way to give family some current pictures of Maddox, but artfully done. When I saw this great calendar idea in an email newsletter from CreativePro.com, I thought it would be perfect. It would be a calendar I could print at home on matte paper, trim and use with all the old CD cases that I had. Plus, it would save me a ton of time using the templates and not having to create each month in photoshop. I think it turned out great and everyone seemed really thrilled with them as gifts.

Thanks to the Shutter Sisters for posting the templates and instructions! Check it out.

Also, thanks to Jim and Andrea for taking some of the awesome pictures of Max!

Max 2010 Calendar

All 12 months of the Max 2010 Calendar

Leave a Reply

