New Member of the Family to arrive October 17 (or so)!

Little Bundle

Baby DeGraffenreid #2

I am excited to announce that we will be adding another little one to our family in October. Sadly, I think this will be our last. I can’t wait to meet the little him or her. (I think it’s a him). We will be finding out the sex on May 27th and I am already having dreams about little girls and boys. I have been thinking about names, but nothing definite yet. We still have a ways to go. Overall, we are a little nervous, but excited.

Leave a Reply

