I found THE Baby Book for this Little One

BabyBook

I love this Baby Book!

I love, love, love this Petit Collage Deluxe Baby Book and Memory Box. I was all set to purchase the same baby book that Max has, but in pink (even though I am not a huge fan of ALL girl things being pink). I ran across this beautiful little treasure by Lorena Siminovich. You can see the full product here on Chronicle Books website. It is a 64 page journal, PLUS a cute little box for little keepsakes. (Oh, how I love all books from Chronicle Books.) How cute and perfect. I am ordering one from Amazon TODAY for $31.50!

Leave a Reply

