Zoe’s Taggie Blanket

Taggie Blanket for Baby Zoe

Being in a craft mood of late, I’ve been busy making a few things here and there for the arrival of Baby Zoe (or as Max says. . . Baby OOOEY). Max loved to chew and play with tags on toys when he was a baby, so I have always thought these little lovies were such a great idea. With stuff I already had, I was able to whip up this cute little taggie blanket. I’m sure it will be her favorite toy once she realizes toys exist and figures out how to work her hands. LOL!

Leave a Reply

